We wanted Hellonext as the most dedicated platform ever for feedback project management and to help you to do your job effortless as much as possible. Along the way, we thought of creating a context menu that pops up with the list of commands every time you right-click on posts to be Hellonext related commands instead of the default browser commands.

To do all your Hellonext post-related changes, you can right-click on the particular post in your “all posts” page in your dashboard that lists entire posts submitted in your organization. You can find the list of commands that fits your selection, select the action you need to perform right away, and make it done.



Here’s the list of commands you can perform in the particular post without moving your hand across the screen to find the action.

Change Status: You can change the selected post’s status to In review, planned, In progress, completed, or closed.



Edit Post: You can edit the post if you want to change the content or add more information in the description.



Hide Post: Select this option if you want to hide that particular post to your users



Pin Post Pin the post of importance; the pinned posts will listed at the top of all the suggestions (posts) in order.



Copy Link: Copy the post link and utilize it wherever you need.

View post- This redirects you to the main post, and you can see the complete picture of the selected post.

Reset Upvotes: This will reset all your upvotes and start from the beginning.



Delete post: You can delete the post if needed.



Not only for the posts, but we have also created a dedicated context menu for your changelog.

How to use the changelog context menu

You can find the changelog option in your dashboard; click on it, you can find the list of the changelogs you published and unpublished in your organization. Also, you can create a new changelog here.

Now drag your pointer to that particular post you want to make changes or perform actions and right-click on it. You can find the list of commands related to the changelog. Utilize the steps you need.



Here’s the list of commands you can able to perform in the particular changelog post by the right-click action

Edit Changelog: You can edit your changelog content, publish date, include images, or add more information in the description.



Unpublish: If you need to unpublish your changelog at any cause you can do it here

Copy Link: Copy the changelog link and utilize it wherever you need.

View changelog: This redirects you to the main changelog post, and you can see the complete picture of the selected changelog.



Share: You can share the changelog with your users via email directly from here.



Delete: The selected changelog will be removed.



In this way, you can utilize our context menu effectively and minimize hand movements required to access commands.

If you have any questions or need more clarifications, please reach out to us! We’re just a chat away.