As an admin of your Hellonext organisation you can delete users by accessing your admin dashboard “all users option.”
The all-users page lists your organisation’s total customers; you can search for the customer you want to remove from your org and delete them permanently.
When you delete a customer, all their activities will also get deleted, like, their
- All the posts they’ve submitted
Note: Deleting a user cannot be undone! All their data will be lost permanently.
You can also block a customer forever from being able to ever post on your Hellonext Board again. But, all their comments, votes, posts will be preserved. We only recommend using this option only for spam concerns.
Note: If you block users, they can’t access your organisation unless you unblock them.
To unblock them,
Access your admin dashboard, “All-users” option. Search for a blocked user, and you will find an un-block option.
Note: Unblocking a user will allow them back to organisation.
As always, if you have any questions, just shoot us a message!